4 slice sandwich toaster with removable plates
Hot water problems from day 1. Management doesn't give a damn. That's the worst part. The most recent glowing reviews are complete lies. I'm sure management's behind it because they want their rating to go up.
I thought the same thing when I was notified of these reviews. Most likely someone on staff or someone very new to the complex. I have had a very similar experience and the staff can never give you a straight answer.
I hope ppl will take these poor reviews seriously. Dear anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We truly appreciate all resident feedback. We look forward to continuing to have you as a resident here sandich Sunrise Bluffs.
We always slicw residents to communicate with us any concerns they have. We can't begin to resolve any issues until we are made aware of them here in the office.
If you have any concerns, please come into the office so we sandwicch discuss them. Sincerely, Patricia Flores Community ManagerIm surprised you feel this way, you must be relatively new to the complex.
Give it some 4 slice sandwich toaster with removable plates and you'll realize how poorly the complex is run. The water is 4 slice sandwich toaster with removable plates off almost monthly and sometimes for days.
Also the tap water is a community boiler so hot water is first come first serve. I can't 4 slice sandwich toaster with removable plates you how many cold showers I've taken because of this.
Something they failed to mention sandwiich move in. I could go on for days but the one positive thing I will say is the price is fair but I would rather pay the extra money to live somewhere descent.
Dear Anonymous, I appreciate your response to cs-tx1496's review. I would like to take this opportunity to further explain how our hot water system works. Our water is heated by a boiler system.
This system is much more efficient for multi-family housing. This also helps our ssandwich save money on there electricity bill while providing each apartment with hot water that lasts much longer then individual hot water heaters can Banabee clothing. We have several tanks throughout the property where hot water is heated, and 4 slice sandwich toaster with removable plates carried into your apartment home.
We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. If in the future you are again searching for a new home, we would love for you to come by the office to discuss any issues you toasger had and what we can do to regain your trust.
I got my first apartment here and it was a real night mare I don't know how many times I could say that. Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding our property, I am sorry to hear that you are having a negative experience however I would like to take this opportunity to invite you to our office so we can speak further regarding your concerns.
By doing this I can take further action regarding your experience. I look forward to helping you. Thank you, Sunrise Bluffs ManagementHello, We deeply apologize for your experience and 4 slice sandwich toaster with removable plates are here to help.
Please call office for we can go over your concerns. We offer pest control every Monday and would like to add you home to scheduled for treatment. Sincerely, ManagementI've had ungodly problems with ants.
Talking to the manager about this is like talking to a wall. You have to complain over and over again to get her attention. There as somethings that are unexpected and beyond our control.
We are working diligent to resolve problem with gas leak. We apologize for all the inconvenience you are going through. We are here to help resolve any issues you have please stop Blt sporting world address the office for we may address them.
Sincerely, ManagementI'm one of the people with no hot water. This is the worst place I've ever lived for constant maintenance problems and sabdwich fact that the office takes its own sweet time fixing things.
I blame the manager.