English Audio CD
Mercury Nashville
UPC: 602557420692
Condition: Brand New & Sealed

Track Listing

  1. 1. Broken Halos 3:03
    2. Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning 4:17
    3. Second One to Know 2:58
    4. Up to No Good Livin' 4:08
    5. Either Way 4:10
    6. I Was Wrong 3:13
    7. Without Your Love 3:53
    8. Them Stems 3:03
    9. Death Row 4:03

About Shipping: 

To USA: Free for this CD, 11 - 20 business days to arrive. Eparcel $3.00 for this CD.(fast and traceable, available to Canada and most countries)

-To other countries: $1.00 for this CD2 - 4 weeks to arrive.

About Payment:

Only paypal is accepted. Items Payment must be sent within 7 days after auction ends


We are happy to combine CDs won within a 7-day period into a single shipment at a discounted rate. Please send an invoice request at auction end to ensure the proper discount. Combined items need be paid on a single invoice; be sure to make only ONE payment for all the items you've won